Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation


HS Wrestling

Home > breadcrumbs: Activities/Athletics > breadcrumbs: Athletics High School > breadcrumbs: HS Wrestling >


Ajax Loading Image


Plainview Wrestling Invite Results

Coach Schroeder

January 31, 2022

Plainview Wrestling Tournament

Individual Results:

113- Braydon Olson = 5th

            -Lost by pin to Reece Kocian (EB) 3:35

            -Lost by dec. to Landon Hansen (Pl) 14-4

            -Lost by dec. to Alex Frank (Way) 8-2

            -Lost by pin to Samuel Chase (Wak) 5:16

            -Won by dec. over Carter Fisher (NFC) 6-1

120- Nathaniel Nelson = 5th

            -Lost by dec. to Cody Brinkman (Kim) 7-0      

            -Won by pin over Levi Uecker (LHN) 2:24

            -Lost by pin to Adain Robles (Win) 2:11

            -Won by dec. over Cody Brinkman (Kim) 12-0

138- Kruz Jelinek

            -Lost by pin to Gabriel Lamprecht (Wak) 5:22

            -Won by dec. over Chance Fairchild (Pon) 13-1

            -Lost by dec. to Nash Albers (HCC) 6-0

138- Trayton Olson

            -Lost by pin to Gatlin Reimers (Pal) 2:40

            -Won by dec. over Valen Searight (LHN) 12-10

            -Lost by pin to Reid Glasshoff (EB) 1:39

145- Channing Ogden = 5th

            -Lost by dec. to Blaine Orta (EB) 8-6

            -Won by dec. over Eli Barner (Way) 21-6

            -Lost by dec. to John Lejia (Pl) 7-5

            -Won by pin over Gavin Wortman (QCN) 3:35

152- Caleb Davis = 3rd

            -Won by pin over Francisco La Ros (Way) 1:58

            -Lost by pin to Will Gunning (Pl) 3:58

            -Won by dec. over Jacob Henery (NO) 6-0

            -Won by dec. ver Alex Vinson (Os) 6-1

160- Isaac Pistulka = 4th

            -Lost by dec. to Patrick Vinson (Os) 12-3

            -Won by pin over Andrew Sohler QCN) 1:43

            -Lost by pin to Aiden Kuester (NO) 1:53

            -Lost by pin to Kale Korth (HCC) 0:58

170- Grant Osborne = 3rd

            -Lost by pin to Aiden Liston (Way) 3:10

            -Won by pin over Brenden Flood (NFC) 2:40

            -Won by pin over Devin Eisenhauer (QCN) 2:43

            -Won by pin over Justin Schwanebeck (Hyn) 4:34

G132- Madison Davis = 1st

            -Won by pin over Emilee Olson (QCN) 4:18

            -Won by pin over Emilee Olson (QCN) 3:18

Back To Top